Contact Us

......................................................................................................................
Welcome to the Download Center



..........................................................................................................................
24 HOUR SALES & SERVICE

Cleveland Valve & Gauge Company
4755 W. 150th Street
Door 8
Cleveland, OH.  44135-3329

800-860-4284

216-362-1702 - Local Office
216-362-6555 - FAX
____________________________________

Outside Sales:
Max Czarnota
Max@clevelandvalve.com

Eric Gebler
Eric@clevelandvalve.com

Dave Zimmerman
Dave@clevelandvalve.com

Tom Hering
Sales Manager
Pipeline Market Manager
Sealing Products Specialist
Tom@clevelandvalve.com
____________________________________

Inside Sales:
Lori Glisic
Lori@clevelandvalve.com

Judy Camarata
Judy@clevelandvalve.com

____________________________________

Craig Meyer - Valve Technical Specialist

Bill Chinavare - Motor Actuator & Controls Specialist

____________________________________

Doug Gifford - Owner/ Director of Operations

J.B. Rorick - Owner / President


CLEVELAND VALVE & GAUGE
Industrial Valve - Sales and Repair
800-860-4284